Personal

Day 2 of 30: Minimalism Challenge

With the new found pride in myself it was now time to start on day 2 of the Minimalism challenge.

 


Day 2: 3/25/2017

CLEAN YOUR HANDBAG

IMG_8940.JPG

Lucky for me, my handbag was a present from Danny that I got just about a month ago.  So this was an easy clean for me.  I never realized how many receipts and change were floating around in my purse.  A majority of the receipts, flyers, and pieces of mail were thrown away.  A few chapsticks, lipstick, perfume and my makeup bag stayed.

f737dee643b3a48f92773fdf37d06db8.jpg day 2

 

Leave a Reply

