Health & Fitness

Day 6 of 90: Fitness Challenge

3/27/17:  It was a very looooooong day today.  I woke up at my usual time to take Kade out and get ready for work.  We left the house around 7:15 to get gas and head to the vet.  After the vet we made it back home, I cleaned out my car and I freshened up and headed to work.  I stopped for a lovely Taco Bell breakfast, they messed up my order and gave me a steak AM Crunchwrap so I only ate half of it before throwing it back in the bag.

Once I got to work I dived into my work and for lunch I had made my very own ‘burrito bowl’. (1 Cup brown rice, 4 tablespoons of black beans, 4 tablespoons of corn, and 3 tablespoons of the shredded pork.  I also included a 1/2 of lettuce, and 1 tablespoon of sour cream)  It was very fulling so I got through about a quarter of it before I felt like I was going to explode.

For Dinner, we ended up picking up Potbelly since we had to head to the vet to get Kade’s medicine before 8.  I opted for my favorite, the Tuna Salad on multi-grain bread with everything on it besides tomatoes and onions.

Weight: 162.9 lbs.

Leave a Reply

